Video of Panini Sandwich

Hello. It’s been a long time since I have posted any new recipes. I have been busy and lazy. I did however make a video of myself making my most favorite panini sandwich on my YouTube channel. It isn’t a food based channel, however it is not opposed to an occasional recipe explanation and perpetration.

I hope it entertains you and apologize in advance if it offends and confuses. I am a bit of an adolescent. If you would like a text based recipe, all you have to do is look at my previous post to this blog.

MY DRUNK SANDWICH

One thought on “Video of Panini Sandwich

  1. The Williams Sonoma panini grill was the best wedding gift we got, our panini parties ever the hit. Until the grill gave out after 8 years of service. Thanks for the like on the OM interview. Your site is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

